Officers

	Officers	
Appointee	Position	
TBD	Co-Chair	
Lee Ball	Co-Chair	
Karen Trefz	Recorder	

Faculty Members

Appointee	Position
Allan Scherlen	Belk Library
Shao Xiaorong	Belk Library
Shea Tuberty	College of Arts & Sciences
Chris Thaxton	College of Arts & Sciences
Jim Westerman	College of Business
Tammy Kowalczyk	College of Business
Rachel Wilson	College of Education
Brian Raichle	College of Fine & Applied Arts
Ed Midgett	College of Fine & Applied Arts
Eric Frauman	College of Health Sciences
Mandy Harrison	College of Health Sciences
Melody Schwantes	College of Music
Tammy Kowalczyk	Sustainability Outreach Fellow

Student Clubs and Campus Organization

Appointee	Position	
Nic Stover	*SGA Environmental Affairs Officer	
Kali Wolin	Student Sustainability Council Chair	
Josh Brooks	*Renewable Energy Initiative	
Jessie Lieberman	*Solar Club (ASUSES)	
Andrew Zuehlke	*Sustainable Dev. Student Alliance	
Daniel Stevenson	Antropology - Fossil Free ASU	
Appointee	Position / Department	
Debbie Covington	Chancellor's Office Chief of Staff	
Pam Cline	Food Services	
Barry Sauls	Director of Parking and Traffic	
Jeff Cathey	Representative of Division of Student Development	
Randy Edwards	Representative of University Advancement	
Doug Justice	Athletics Department	
Ed Miller	Gen Mgr, New River Light & Power	
Ged Moody	Assistant to the Chancellor in Sustainability	
Jane Nicholson	Representative of University Communications	
Jeff Ramsdell	Director of the Energy Center	
Jennifer Maxwell	Univ Resource Conserv. Specialist	
Jerry Marshall	University Energy Manager	
Mike O'Connor	Director of the Physical Plant	
Patricia Cornette	Research & Sponsored Programs	
Paul Gates	Representative of the Faculty Senate	
Tom Kane	Housing and Residence Life	
John Pertalion	Info Technical Director	
Jim Dees	Office of Sustainability Data and Assessment Specialist	
Loila Jackson	Office of Sustainability Communications Specialist	

Tom Kane	Housing and Residence Life			
John Pertalion	Info Technical Director			
Jim Dees	Office of Sustainability Data and Assessment Specialist			
Leila Jackson	Office of Sustainability Communications Specialist			
At-Large Positions				
Appointee	Position / Department			
Pia Albinsson	Department of Marketing			
Bill Anderson	Department Chair			
Mark Bachmeier	Human Resources			
Cathy Bates	CIO			
Joseph Bathanti	Department of English			
Joseph Bathanti	Faculty			
Greg Bell	Environmental Health and Safety			
Heather Brandon	Faculty Member			
Kate Brinko	Hubbard Center			
Carrie Bush	Asst. Professor/Government & Justice Studies			
Rich Campbell	University Recreation			
Jeff Cathey	Director of Student Programs			
Jeff Colby	Geography & Planning, Faculty			
Katie wall	Lees-McRae			
Rich Crepeau	Dept. of Geography and Planning			
Jim Dees	Office of Sustainability Data and Assessment Specialist			
Audrey Dentith	Leadership & Edu Studies			
Mike Dicker	Registrar - University Program Assoc			
Craig Hughes	Appalcart Director			
Laura England	Southern Appalachian Environmental Research and Education Center (SAEREC)			
Jeremy Ferrell	Faculty Member			
Rachel Fleming Samantha Fuentes	Library CIS & SCM			
	Professor			
Vicky Grube Chuanhui Gu	Faculty, Geology			
Mike Hambourger	Faculty Member			
Adam Hege	Health and Exercise Science			
James Houser	Faculty Member			
Alex Howard	Health and Wellness			
Eddie Hyle	NRL&P			
Kristin Hyle	General Education			
Bindu Jayne	Equity Office			
Kate Johnson	ACT			
Susan King	Equity Office			
Ginger Loggins	Communication			
Brian MacHarg	Director of Academic Civic Engagement			
Mike Madritch	College of Arts & Sciences			
Andrew May	Office of Sustainability Staff			
Jeff McBride	Health, leisure, and exercise science			
Linda McCalister	Director, College of Education			
Ara Midgett	Faculty			
Jason Miller	Sustainable Tech and Built Environment			
Zack Murrell	Biology			
Howie Neufeld	Biology			
Sherry Nikbakht	Faculty Member			
Deborah Phillips	Professor			
Janice Pope	Faculty Member			
Grant Powers	Physical Plant			
Leila Jackson	Office of Sustainability Communications Specialist			
Tina Proctor	College of Health Sciences			
Theresa Redmond	College of Education			
Rick Rheingans	Sustainable Development			
John Richards	Physical Plant			
Amy Roberts	Controller's Office			
Bettina Roden	Outreach Fellow			
Amy Sanders	Staff Senate Chair			
Robert Smith	Motor Pool Clinical Montal Health Counceling			
Melia Snyder	Clinical Mental Health Counseling			
Paul Stahlschmidt Brett Taubman	Academic Advisor			
Greg Taylor	College of Arts and Sciences Physical Plant			

Physical Plant

Energy Center

IRAP

Faculty

Faculty

Faculty Member

Director, Arts and Cultural Programs

College of Health Sciences

Health and Human Services

Greg Taylor Jeff Tiller

Pete Wachs

Denise Ringler Fred Whitt

Carla Ramsdell

Grace Plummer

Nigel Davies

Sherri Wilson

Maureen Macnamara Faculty