Upcoming Green Events

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

There is a very important event about North Carolina's endangered red wolves at 4:00 pm in Rankin West room 183.

There will be a speaker, a short film screening, and a discussion about the plight of one of our country's...

Thu, 09/08/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Please join us as we help make Appalachian’s 

campus even more beautiful by cleaning up the 

litter of cigarette butts.

 

Noon - 2:00 pm

Meet...

Sat, 09/10/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Join us at the Duck Pond / Yosef Statue to learn how to Green Your Tailgate!

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Please join us as we help make Appalachian’s 

campus even more beautiful by cleaning up the 

litter of cigarette butts.

 

Noon - 2:00 pm

...
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

The Climate Times and the SD Department are co-sponsoring Dr. Susie Crate, the star of The Anthropologist movie as she screens it at ...

Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 8:00am - 8:00pm

More information coming soon!

Syndicate content